قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

ساحل العاج تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في ساحل العاج

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$58
في اليوم
54
في اليوم
ساحل العاج تأجير السيارات - من  58 USD / من 54 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ساحل العاج

ساحل العاج Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ساحل العاج.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ساحل العاج ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

اكتشاف ساحل العاج مذهلة

ساحل العاج دولة غرب أفريقيا رسميا يشار إلى كوت ديفوار.  وهناك على الأقل 60 اللغات المنطوقة في ساحل العاج بالفرنسية كلغة رسمية. عاصمة ساحل العاج هي ياموسوكرو مع أبيدجان حاليا أكبر مدينة.

ساحل العاج متطلبات الدخول

نظراً لبعض المخاطر الصحية، وملزمة لكل زائر الدخول إلى ساحل العاج لإنتاج بطاقة التطعيم ضد حمى الصفراء عند دخول. أن جميع الزوار الحصول على تأشيرة قبل السفر إلى ساحل العاج باستثناء مواطني البلدان أضافت. هناك العديد من الطرق للدخول إلى ساحل العاج، وهذه تشمل السكك الحديدية، والطيران والاتوبيسات والسيارات.

حيث البقاء في ساحل العاج

وهناك العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم في المدن في ساحل العاج؛ يمكنك حتى الحصول على الفنادق القياسية الدولية في مدينة أبيدجان. لديك أيضا خيار للرفاهية، السكن رخيصة ومتوسطة المدى في ساحل العاج. من المستحسن دائماً لجعل الحجز مقدما لتجنب أي تسرع في اللحظة الأخيرة. بعضها من الفنادق يمكنك البقاء في فندق نوفوتيل وفنادق أبو منجل، إيفوار انتركونتيننتال، تياما الفندق، والعديد من الآخرين.

لمعرفة أماكن وأشياء للقيام بها في ساحل العاج

أثناء وجودك في ساحل العاج، يمكنك زيارة الدولة السابقة في العاصمة أبيدجان ورؤية الهضاب المحيطة المدينة. يمكنك أيضا زيارة مدينة تريشفيل التقليدية من حيث يوجد عدد كبير جداً من النوادي الليلية، والمطاعم والحانات وحتى سوق مركزي. يمكنك أيضا زيارة متحف Ifon، والمتحف الوطني حيث تحصل على رؤية كوت ديفوار التماثيل التاريخية والأعمال الفنية، فضلا عن العاج. عليك أن تكون في وضع لاستكشاف كامل ساحل العاج تحتاج مطية نفس وهذا السبب في استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأنسب.

يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة الحياة البرية الأفريقية في ساحل العاج. ومرة أخرى، من المستصوب جداً تأجير سيارات من أجل استكشاف حدائق الحياة البرية بسهولة كما يمكن أن يكون حقاً المحمومة باستخدام وسائل النقل عدا تأجير سيارات. لا يمكن أن تترك دون زيارة الحديقة الوطنية القديمة في ساحل العاج، والحديقة الوطنية كومو الواقعة في شمال شرق البلاد. في هذه الحديقة الوطنية، سوف تأتي عبر أفراس النهر، وأسود، واتيربوكس، والحيوانات البرية الأخرى. يمكن لك أيضا جولة في المحمية البرية أبوكواميكرو وهو ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من العاصمة.

يمكن لعشاق الشاطئ التوجه إلى منتجع أسويندي بين الشواطئ الرملية الأخرى لعلاج عطلة نهاية أسبوع. أماكن أخرى تشمل مدينة مان، كوروغو وياموسوكرو مع أنشطة أخرى تشمل صيد الأسماك، والمشي لمسافات طويلة.

النقل في ساحل العاج

وتشمل بعض الوسائل المشتركة للنقل في ساحل العاج الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة، والقطارات وتأجير سيارات. في حين أن معظم هذه الوسائل يمكن أن يعول عليها، الخيار الأفضل لاستكشاف جمال ساحل العاج تأجير سيارات. تأجير السيارات، يمكنك الوصول إلى أماكن كثيرة جداً التي سيكون من الصعب الحصول على خلاف ذلك. سيارات الأجرة يمكن أن تكون مكلفة جداً، وفي حالة ميكانيكية سيئة جداً.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة، يمكنك التمتع بالخصومات المختلفة المقدمة من مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات حول ساحل العاج. وتتوفر هذه الخدمات في المدن الكبرى، وكذلك ابتداء من المطار، وسوف تستمتع أيضا مجموعة واسعة من سيارات للاختيار من بينها. من الممكن أيضا الحصول على تأجير سيارات رخيصة تلتقط الخدمات مع سيارة ممتازة وإسقاط الشروط من أجل راحتك.

القيادة على الجانب الأيمن والطرق في حالة جيدة للقيادة.

تتعامل ساحل العاج Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ساحل العاج لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ساحل العاج.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ساحل العاج. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ساحل العاج، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ساحل العاج

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  ساحل العاج

    مطار
    • فيليكس هوفويه بوانيي المطار
        مدينة
        • أبيدجان
          best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Ivory Coast Car Rental - from  58 USD / from 52 EUR
RATES FROM
$58
PER DAY
52
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Ivory Coast

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Ivory Coast

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Ivory Coast

The Ivory Coast Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Ivory Coast.
We display the rates from most leading Ivory Coast car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Discover the Amazing Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast is a West African state officially referred to as cote d’Ivoire.  There are at least 60 languages spoken in Ivory Coast with French as the official language. The capital of Ivory Coast is Yamoussoukro with Abidjan being the largest city.

Ivory Coast entry requirements 

Due to some health risks, it is mandatory for every visitor entering Ivory Coast to produce a yellow fever vaccination card upon entry. All visitors should get a visa before travelling to Ivory Coast except citizens of CEFA countries. There are many ways of entering Ivory Coast, these include train, air, bus and car. 

Where to stay in Ivory Coast

There are numerous hotels and restaurants in the towns in Ivory Coast; you can even get international standard hotels in the city of Abidjan. You also have a choice of luxury, cheap and medium range accommodation in Ivory Coast. It is always advisable to make advance booking to avoid any last minute rush. Some of the hotels you can stay at are the Novotel hotel, the ibis hotels, Ivoire intercontinental, the hotel Tiama, and many others.

Places to see and things to do in Ivory Coast

While you are in Ivory Coast, you can visit the former state’s capital, Abidjan and see the plateaus that surround the city. You can also visit the traditional town of Treichville where there are very many night clubs, restaurants, bars and even a central market. You can also visit the Ifon museum and the national museum where you get to see Ivorian historic statues, works of art as well as ivory. For you to be in a position to fully explore Ivory Coast you need a self ride and this is why car hire is the most appropriate choice.   

You can also see the African wildlife in Ivory Coast. Again, it is very advisable to rent a car in order to explore the wildlife parks with ease as it can really be hectic using transport means other than car hire. You cannot leave without visiting the most ancient national park in Ivory Coast, the Comoe national park located in the northeast. In this national park, you will come across hippos, lions, waterbucks, and other wild animals. You can also tour the Abokouamekro wild reserve which is only one hour drive from the capital city.

Beach lovers can head to Assouinde beach resort among other sandy beaches for a weekend treat. Other places include the town of man, korhogo and Yamoussoukro with other activities include fishing, and hiking.

Transportation in Ivory Coast

Some of the common means of transport in Ivory Coast include buses, taxis, trains and car rental. While most of these means can be reliable, the best choice to explore the beauty of Ivory Coast is car hire. With car hire, you access very many places which would otherwise be hard to get to. Taxis can be quite expensive and in poor mechanical condition too.

When you rent a car, you can enjoy various discounts offered by the various car rental agencies around Ivory Coast. These services are available in major towns as well as from the airport and you will also enjoy a wide array of cars to choose from. It is also possible to get cheap car hire services with excellent car pick up and drop off conditions for your convenience.

Driving is on the right side and the roads are in good condition for driving. 

The Ivory Coast Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Ivory Coast to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Ivory Coast. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Ivory Coast. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Ivory Coast while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Ivory Coast car rental locations

Airport
  • Abidjan Felix Houphouet Boigny Airport
City
  • Abidjan
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Ivory Coast Rental Car Reviews